Föreningsregister i textform

Senast uppdaterat 2019-05-22 


 BYGDEGÅRDSFÖRENINGAR/HUSHÅLLSGILLEN

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
 Avasjö Samfällighetsförening   Roger Adamsson       070-246 90 67  roger.adamsson@gmail.com
 Borgsjö Byastugeförening  Torsten Lundborg  Borgsjö 366  919 92 Åsele  070-696 33 05  torsten.lundborg@gmail.com
 Hälla Bakstugeförening  Birgitta Ramstedt   Örnsköldsviksvägen 3   919 94 Hällaström   073-056 02 09   birgitta.ramstedt@gmail.com
 Hälla Bygdegårdsförening   Veronica Nilsson   Örnsköldsviksvägen 8  919 94 Hällaström   073-051 83 89  veronika.nilsson@utb.solleftea.se 
 Klippens Byaförening  Stig Hörnqvist   Hovslagargatan 17   91133 Vännäs   070-514 21 71  shornkvist@gmail.com
 Lillögda Byaförening  Kjell Domeij  Lillögda 406  919 92 Åsele  070-233 41 35   kjelldomeij11@hotmail.com 
 Lomsjö Byasåg   Bengt Romby  Lomsjö 404   919 91 Åsele  070-654 73 22  rombyab@yahoo.se
 Lomsjö Bygdegårdsförening   Bengt Romby  Lomsjö 404   919 91 Åsele  070-654 73 22  rombyab@yahoo.se
 Lomsjö Samfällighetsförening  Sven-Gunnar Håkansson Lomsjö 28  919 91 Åsele 070-317 39 06  sven-gunnar.hakansson@lomsjo.asele.se
 Långbäckens Bya & Intressefören  Tord Eriksson  Långbäcken 240   919 95 Långbäcken   070-395 82 07  ntord@telia.com
 Lögda Bygdegårdsförening  Nils Lövgren  Linnevägen 6 B  921 34 Lycksele   070-625 36 35  lovgrens@telia.com
 Tegelträsks Bygdegårdsförening  Jörgen Tohrén  Gullängetsvägen 23  891 43 Ö-vik  070-625 36 35  dyk69@hotmail.com
 Tallsjö Föreningshusförening  Ingalill Edman  Rådjursvägen 77B  906 43 Umeå    
 Åsele Bygderåd  Kurt Burström  Tallsjö 211  919 93 Fredrika  073-740 73 32  kurt@burstroem.se

 
 

 FISKEVÅRDSOMRÅDEN

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
Lomsjö FVO Peter Lindström  Lomsjö 27   919 91 Åsele  070-305 03 08 plgafsele@gmail.com
Tegelträsk FVO Sören Norlin Ängsvägen 18 919 32 Åsele 070-321 44 77 soren.norlin@hotmail.com
Tallsjö FVO Kent Renman Tallsjö 113 919 93 Fredrika 070-223 38 21  
Hälla FVO Göte Hällestrand Hökbäck 460 LIT 070-3584316 gohall@bredband2.com
Varpsjö FVO Lars Danvind Varpsjö 55 919 91 Åsele 070-5764641 lars.danvind@hotmail.com
Gafsele FVO Gösta Paulsson Gafsele 150 919 91 Åsele 070-3956792 paulssongosta@gmail.com

 

 

 FRIVILLIGA FÖRSVARSFÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
 Åsele Brukshundsklubb  Barbro Axelsson  Aronsbergsgatan 4  919 32 Åsele   070-520 61 02  ordforande@aselebhk.se

 

 

 HANDIKAPPFÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
 Föreningen Åsele HjärtLung  Anly Jonsson  Älgsjö 230  919 92 Åsele  070-342 86 90  anly.jonsson@live.se

 

 IDROTTSFÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
 Fredrika Idrottsklubb   Per Molander  Strandvägen 8  919 93 Fredrika  070-655 31 89  fredrikaik@live.se
 Åsele Atletklubb  Daniel Löfvenmark   Vretgatan 12b  903 44 Umeå  070-301 93 39  daniel.lofvenmark@proline-group.se
 Åsele Frisksportklubb  Sylve Holmgren   Bredviksvägen 20   919 32 Åsele  072-553 33 76  sylve.holmgren@ktv.asele.se
 Åsele IK/Barn&Ungdomssektion  Lisa Lindh   Aronsbergsgatan 13   919 32 Åsele  070-338 20 84  lisalindh83@gmail.com
 Åsele IK/Fotbollssektion  Sven Yngve Svensson  Långvatnnet 702   919 92 Åsele 070-211 62 21   svenyngvesvensson@gmail.com
 Åsele IK/Gymnastiksektion  Marina Englund  Lokvägen 6  919 32 Åsele  070-351 62 37  mafalk_2@hotmail.com
 Åsele IK/Huvudstyrelse  Kent Jonsson   Storgatan 44  919 31 Åsele   070-337 69 21   kansli@aseleik.nu
 Åsele IK/Ishockeysektion  Ulrika Lindberg-Persson  Snickaregatan 4   919 32 Åsele   076-804 46 90   ulrika_lukas@hotmail.com
 Åsele Innebandyförening   Stefan Silverhall  Räbbmogatan 24  865 32 Alnö  073-049 45 43  ssilverhall@hotmail.com
 Åsele Shotokan Karateklubb  Sylve Holmgren   Bredviksvägen 20   919 32 Åsele  072-553 33 76  sylve.holmgren@ktv.asele.se

 

 JAKTVÅRDSOMRÅDEN

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
Åsele Jaktvårdskrets David Häggblad Vasagatan 23 919 31 Åsele 073 - 083 80 91 karin.danielsson@ktv.asele.se

  

 KULTUR OCH MUSIK FÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
Åsele Dragspelsgille Karin Danielsson Vasagatan 23 919 31 Åsele 073 - 083 80 91 karin.danielsson@ktv.asele.se
Åsele Konstförening Carina Asplund Svängvägen 3 919 32 Åsele 073 - 039 85 67 carinaasplund@telia.com
Åsele Musik & Teaterförening Petri Kivimäki Söråselevägen 31 919 31 Åsele 070-382 54 27 petri.kivimaki@telia.com
Åsele Vävstugeförening Agneta Johansson Edman Blåbärsstigen 13 919 32 Åsele  070-660 15 93 agnetaje@live.se

 

 MOTORFÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
Fredrika Skoterklubb Erik Karlsson Lyckselevägen 22 919 93 Fredrika 072-2347582  
Åsele Motorsällskap Yvonné Nordlander Storgatan 31 919 31 Åsele 070-571 08 96 aselems@hotmail.com
Åsele Skoterklubb Sandra Wikström Bergsgatan 2 919 31 Åsele 073-0917099
aseleskoterklubb@gmail.com

 

 NYKTERHETSFÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
Åsele MHF Ebbe Engström Krokvägen 7 919 32 Åsele 070 - 385 22 78  le.engstrom@ktv.se
           

 

 PENSIONÄRSFÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
SPF Seniorerna Klippan Åsele Sven-Gunnar Håkansson Lomsjö 28 919 91 Åsele 070-317 39 06 sven-gunnar.hakansson@lomsjo.asele.se
PRO Åsele Bert-Rune Dahlberg Backenvägen 12 919 93 Fredrika 070-3246217 b-r.dahlberg@fredrika.asele.se

 

 POLITISKA FÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
Liberalerna Åsele Torsten Lundborg Borgsjö 366 919 92 Åsele 070-696 33 05 torsten.lundborg@gmail.com
Vänsterpartiet i Åsele Stig-Anders Hansson Fågelstigen 28 919 31 Åsele 072-214 94 59 s-a.hansson@ktv.asele.se

 

 RELIGIÖSA FÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
Gafsele-Åsele EFS missionsförsamling Agneta *Agge* Norlin Östra Gafsele 19 919 91 Åsele 070-6424567 agge.norlin@hotmail.com
Filadelfia David Häggblad Storgatan 27 919 32 Åsele 0941 - 10258 info@asele.pingst.se




 ÖVRIGA FÖRENINGAR

 

 Förening   Kontaktperson  Gatuadress  Postadress  Mobil  E-post
Fredrika Verket Nicklas Fransson Baksjöliden 204 919 93 Fredrika 070-562 65 74  
Lappmarkens släkt- & bygdeforsk Gunvår Bäckström Vasagatan 21 919 31 Åsele 073-045 75 50 gunvar.backstrom@hotmail.com
Åsele Båtklubb Gerd Johansson Utförsvägen 11 919 32 Åsele 070-5318792  
Gafsele Slädhundsklubb Erik Oderstål Gafsele 222 919 91 Åsele 073-0444182
fridaoderstal@gmail.se
Friluftsfrämjandet Gafsele Berit Oderstål Gafsele 222 919 91 Åsele 073-0832894